Our Executive Team

Our Leadership Team is the best around and dedicated to enhancing off road motorcycle sports in the Bay of Plenty region.

Executive Committee Members

Amy Te Whetu

Club Treasurer
Ph. 021 162 0043, Email: amyjean21@gmail.com

Ben Townley

Ph. 027 892 7128, Email: ben@bentownley.com

Marc Callis

Vice President
Ph. 027 861 6647

Ninka Hall

Club Secretary
Ph. 027 2912 860, E: ninka@keyconveyancing.co.nz