Thanks to our Triple Crown Series Sponsor DR.MOTO Thanks for your committment!

TMCC | DR MOTO TRIPLE CROWN RND 2 > see our FB Page for Event Updates!

New Club Membership Open for the 2023-2024 Season - New Membership System! Register Online Here then Check your email for Confirmation or Login to Your Existing Account! Thanks to our club sponsors for this season! Members please support or great sponsors when you can :-)

Sign Up for Membership or Book the Track >>Club Member Login


Our clubs the place to be for motocross, trials and trail riding in the Bay of Plenty region.

Our Clubs Vision:

“To have a “home” venue within the TECT Park that is family orientated, supporting future generations, in a nationally and internationally recognised facility that is amongst the best of its kind on a world stage”

We're a friendly and family orientated club that's proud of Tauranga's history in motorcycle sport. Notable champions and title holders include Cody Cooper, Dixie Dean, Kem Mudford, Peter Pawson, Alan Collison, Cliff Kingston, Peter Pleon, Keven Wendt, Murray Martin, John Lovell, Warwick Merriman, Ross Saunders, Andrew Poad, Andrew McCready, Craig Hill, Stefan Merriman, Robert Poad and Robbie Dean. For further reading click here.

If you want to become a member you can download an application form here.  We hold committee meetings on a monthly basis and we actively encourage participation from our new and existing members, if you'd like to attend a committee meeting then contact our Club Secretary.

More Awards for TMCC!

Junior Nationals Competitors Points

Attending the 2021 MNZ AGM proved to be another great night full of recognition for TMCC and it's riders.  We were delighted to bring home two outstanding trophies for the Club!

The first is the Bryan Davidson Memorial Junior Club Cup for the most junior points at the Junior Nationals 2021 - awesome work by our Juniors and shows we really are the breeding ground of Champions!

MNZ Most Improved Club - 2021

The second trophy was awarded to the Club for the Most Improved Performance 2021 and was based on our Junior Nationals event. This event was a massive effort by our team. Right from the start we set a level that we wanted to achieve and to showcase our track to NZ at our first ever Championship event and it is so great to be recognised for that.

This award was based on how we ran the Junior Nationals Championship Event including the organisation and the track preparation throughout the  event.  Initially, when  we found out we were successful in our bid to host this event, our aim was to present the track and the facilities in the best possible way we could and to put our track on the map and this trophy from MNZ  is a  testament to this success.

Thanks to all our Club Members & Supporters for helping us to achieve this award.


Latest Facebook Posts

Club Track Status

The Club track is available for individual hire and group hire, dependant upon weather and race events.  Please visit our Facebook page for latest updates on opening hours.